Our store opening hours over Christmas and New Year

Find out more

Opening hours

Christmas 2016 opening hours

Collecting your reserved item over the Christmas period

Please ensure you check the Christmas opening hours before you collect the items you have reserved.

    England, Wales & Northern Ireland Scotland Eire
Day Date Trading hours Trading hours Trading hours
Monday 12/12/2016 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Tuesday 13/12/2016 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Wednesday 14/12/2016 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Thursday 15/12/2016 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Friday 16/12/2016 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Saturday 17/12/2016 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm
Sunday 18/12/2016 10am - 4pm 8am - 6pm 1pm - 6pm
Monday 19/12/2016 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm
Tuesday 20/12/2016 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm
Wednesday 21/12/2016 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm
Thursday 22/12/2016 7am - 9pm 7am - 9pm 7am - 9pm
Friday 23/12/2016 7am - 9pm 7am - 9pm 7am - 9pm
Saturday 24/12/2016 7am - 5pm 7am - 5pm 7am - 5pm
Sunday 25/12/2016 Closed Closed Closed
Monday 26/12/2016 10am - 5pm 10am - 5pm Closed
Tuesday 27/12/2016 8am - 5pm 8am - 5pm 8am - 5pm
Wednesday 28/12/2016 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Thursday 29/12/2016 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Friday 30/12/2016 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Saturday 31/12/2016 7am - 5pm 7am - 5pm 7am - 5pm
Sunday 01/01/2017 10am - 4pm Closed Closed
Monday 02/01/2017 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Tuesday 03/01/2017 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Wednesday 04/01/2017 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Thursday 05/01/2017 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Friday 06/01/2017 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Saturday 07/01/2017 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm
Sunday 08/01/2017 10am - 4pm 8am - 6pm 1pm - 6pm