Opening hours

Bank holiday opening hours

Collecting your reserved item over May bank holiday

Please ensure you check the May bank holiday opening hours before you collect the items you have reserved.

    England, Wales & Northern Ireland Scotland Eire
Day Date Trading hours Trading hours Trading hours
Sunday 24/04/2016 Normal hours - Please see your local store - Store locator
Monday 25/04/2016
Tuesday 26/04/2016
Wednesday 27/04/2016
Thursday 28/04/2016
Friday 29/04/2016
Saturday 30/04/2016 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm
Sunday 01/05/2016 Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours
Monday 02/05/2016 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm 7am - 8pm
Tuesday 03/05/2016 Normal Hours Normal Hours Normal Hours
Normal Trading Hours Continue - Please see your local store - Store locator